INTERNATIONAL SPACE OLYMPIAD 2022 FINAL EXAMINATION RESULTS

Student Name	Parent Name	Place	Category	Score	Tie Breaker 1 (Out of 10)	Status
Tanav Mangesh Chavare	Shraddha Mangesh Chavare	Maharashtra	Senior	30	4.5	Excelled with Rank I
Manish Yadav	Babulal Yadav	Rajasthan	Senior	30	3	Excelled with Rank II
Shaurya Yadav	Ravi Datt Yadav	Rajasthan	Senior	30	0.5	Excelled with Rank III
Anesh Rajendran Saravanan	Saravanan Rajendran	UAE	Senior	29		Excelled with Rank IV
Karthik T A	Asha P S	Karnataka	Senior	29		Excelled with Rank IV
Nilarka Pahari	Ramapada Pahari	West Bengal	Senior	28.75		Excelled with Rank V
Aaryan Kishor Badgujar	Kishor Devidas Badgujar	UAE	Senior	27.75		Excelled with Rank VI
Ananya Shrivastava	Dr Mona Shrivastava	Chhattisgarh	Senior	27.5		Excelled with Rank VII
Neeraj Suresh	Suresh Krishna	Kerala	Senior	27.5		Excelled with Rank VII
Udith Nirvan	Thiyagarajan	Tamil Nadu	Senior	27.5		Excelled with Rank VII
Pushpam Panda	Pratap Kumar Panda	Odisha	Senior	26.5		Excelled with Rank VIII
Abhinav	Rajeev Kumar	Madhya Pradesh	Senior	24.5		Excelled with Rank IX
Adyashree Nanda	Srikanta Nanda	Orissa	Senior	23.75		Excelled with Rank X
Ankit Goswami	Shailendra Bharti	Delhi	Senior	23.75		Excelled with Rank X
Kritika	Hemraj	Haryana	Senior	23.75		Excelled with Rank X
Mohammed Zahed	Samiulla Mohammed	Saudi Arabia	Senior	23.75		Excelled with Rank X
Spandan Uttam Sonkamble	Uttam Jakoji Sonkamble	Maharashtra	Senior	23.75		Excelled with Rank X
Aksh Yadav	Dinesh Kumar Yadav	Delhi	Senior	22.75		Pass
Aryan Suhas Fulari	Suhas Dhondopant Fulari	Maharashtra	Senior	22.75		Pass
Jethloja Om	Jethloja Nandlal	Gujarat	Senior	22.5		Pass
Shaqil Ahmed	Abdul Based	Assam	Senior	22.5		Pass
Babbanpreet Kaur	Ranjit Singh	Punjab	Senior	21.75		Pass

Prerit Shroff	Urvi Shroff	Maharashtra	Senior	21.75	 Pass
Akshathanjali	Vijay	Karnataka	Senior	21.5	 Pass
Akash Aman Sarkar	Ashok Kumar Sarkar	Odisha	Senior	20.75	 Pass
Pragyank Mukesh Naonage	Mukesh Naonage	Maharashtra	Senior	20.75	 Pass
Thrinath Reddy Maddikunta	Vijaya Bhaskara Reddy Maddikunta	Telangana	Senior	20.75	 Pass
Alaina Victorina Fernandes	Godwin Fernandes	Maharashtra	Senior	20	 Pass
Gautham D Varma	Saritha Varma C K	Kerala	Senior	20	 Pass
Manya Garg	Pragya Garg	Dubai	Senior	20	 Pass
Nabh Mittal	Sandip Mittal	West Bengal	Senior	20	 Pass
Alisha Rehman	Mohammad Hasibur Rahman	Bihar	Senior	18.75	 Pass
Nasim Fayas M	Mohamed Asharf M	Kerala	Senior	18.75	 Pass
Sagarika Sreejith	N Sreejith	Maharashtra	Senior	18.75	 Pass
T P Dhanvanth	T J Parthasarathy	Tamilnadu	Senior	18.75	 Pass
Zaid Farooqui	Nayyer Azam Farooqui	Delhi	Senior	18.75	 Pass
Md Nabeel Nishat	Md Mahfooz Nishat	Maharashtra	Senior	18.5	 Pass
Manan Yadav	Vikram Singh	Rajasthan	Senior	18.25	 Pass
Tatvagna Tandel	Brijal Tandel	Gujarat	Senior	17.75	 Pass
Anika Arunkumar Nair	Arunkumar Nair	Maharashtra	Senior	17.5	 Pass
Nayonekha V M	S Venkadesh	Karnataka	Senior	17.5	 Pass
Nithin	Venkateskumar	Malaysia	Senior	17.5	 Pass
Saransh Chopra	Vikas Chopra	Haryana	Senior	17.5	 Pass
Sofia Faghihy	Mojgan Seifaee	UAE	Senior	17.25	 Pass
Vedant Sharma	Akhilesh Sharma	Chattisgarh	Senior	17.25	 Pass
Saariga Sudheer	Sushani Sudheer	Kerala	Senior	17	 Pass
Krishna Singh	Mukesh Kumar	Uttar Pradesh	Senior	16.75	 Pass
Mohak Verma	Dr Pradeep Verma	Rajasthan	Senior	16.5	 Pass
Amiya Malhotra	Gagan Malhotra	Haryana	Senior	16.25	 Pass

Garlapati Surya Teja	Garlapati Lakshmi	Andhra Pradesh	Senior	16.25	 Pass
Maitreya Chetan Joshi	Chetan K Joshi	Maharashtra	Senior	16.25	 Pass
Nayanika Dutta	Ayan Kanti Dutta	West Bengal	Senior	16.25	 Pass
T Jayanth	T Navaneetha	Telangana	Senior	16	 Pass
Aditya Gupta	Sonika Gupta	Maharashtra	Senior	15.5	 Pass
Hansraj Meena	Ramji Lal Meena	Rajasthan	Senior	15.5	 Pass
Durgesh Chauhan	Mahipal Singh	Haryana	Senior	15	 Pass
Md Mubasheer Taj	Md Muneeruddin	Telangana	Senior	15	 Pass
S Ritesh	S Shibu	Tamil Nadu	Senior	15	 Pass
Sandipan Padhy	Arun Kumar Padhy	Orissa	Senior	15	 Pass
Shankarakumar B	Petchiammal K	Tamil Nadu	Senior	15	 Pass
Thejas Shetty	Nagaprabha Pradeepa Shetty	Karnataka	Senior	15	 Pass
Vaibhav Pandey	Satish Kumar Pandey	Uttar Pradesh	Senior	15	 Pass
Paarth Bhutani	Deepak Bhutani	Delhi	Senior	14.75	 Pass
Shiv Mittal	Ravi Mittal	Rajasthan	Senior	14.75	 Pass
Prakhar Kothari	Pavan Kumar Kothari	Uttarakhand	Senior	14.5	 Pass
Jatin Sharma	Monika Sharma	Himachal Pradesh	Senior	14	 Pass
Rishik Chaudhari	Sachin Chaudhari	Maharashtra	Senior	14	 Pass
Ayush Yaduvanshi	Sarita Yadav	Uttar Pradesh	Senior	13.75	 Pass
K Gunadeep	K Vasubabu	Andhra Pradesh	Senior	13.75	 Pass
Tushar Shingane	Tulshiram Shingane	Maharashtra	Senior	13.75	 Pass
Parneet Kaur	Daljit Singh	Punjab	Senior	13.5	 Pass
Satvik Agarwal	Pawan Agarwal	Uttar Pradesh	Senior	13.25	 Pass
Hradyansh Srinivasan	Srinivasan Ramarao	Madhya Pradesh	Senior	12.5	 Pass
Nidhi Tripathi	Shiv kumar Tripathi	Madhya Pradesh	Senior	12.5	 Pass
Saksham Singh	Jag Jiwan Ram	Uttar Pradesh	Senior	12.5	 Pass
Tvisha Doguparthy	Siva Prasad Doguparthy	Telangana	Senior	12.5	 Pass

Srishti Kumari	Tribhuwan Prasad	Bihar	Senior	11.75	_	Pass
Supratik Bhattacharya	Piyali Bhattacharya	Jharkhand	Senior	11.75		Pass
Anusha Mandal	Bhaswati Pandit	West Bengal	Senior	11.25		Pass
C Monish	K Chandrasekar	Tamil Nadu	Senior	11.25		Pass
Om Pragnya Nadimpally	Mohana Rajanikanth Nadimpally	Telangana	Senior	11.25		Pass
Rumela Dutta	Debasish Dutta	West Bengal	Senior	11.25		Pass
Spruha Thorat	Sangram Thorat	Gujarat	Senior	10.75		Pass
Kartikay Poonia	Sushila Choudhary	Madhya Pradesh	Senior	10.5		Pass
Om Bhushan	Vidya Bhushan	Jharkhand	Senior	10.25		Pass
Aditya Gohil	Ajaysinh Gohil	Gujarat	Senior	10		Pass
Rishit Srivastava	Abhishek Srivastava	Chhattisgarh	Senior	10		Pass
T Shreeversha	M Thangamani	Tamil Nadu	Senior	9.75		Pass
Pratham Budhauliya	Pravin Budhauliya	Maharashtra	Senior	9.5		Pass
Harry Singh	Dr Mukesh Kumar	Uttarakhand	Senior	9.25		Pass
Harshitha Sudhakar	Rekha Sudhakar	Tamil Nadu	Senior	9.25		Pass
Nethra A	R S Anantha Kumar	Tamil Nadu	Senior	8.75		Pass
Justin Paul	Lalu P J	Karnataka	Senior	8.5		Pass
Harsh Thakur	Ajay Singh	Himachal Pradesh	Senior	7.5		Pass
Jyotiraditya Biswas	Sumit Biswas	Goa	Senior	7.5		Pass
K V Lakshanya	M D Karthikeyan	Goa	Senior	7.5		Pass
Kalash Mishra	Dr Ravi Mishra	Goa	Senior	7.5		Pass
Srisankha Bhattacharyya	Subhrendu Bhattacharyya	West Bengal	Senior	6.75		Pass
Asmita Saha	Apu Saha	Tripura	Senior	5.5		Pass
Thea Negi	Suninder Kumar Negi	Delhi	Senior	5.25		Pass
Aadhira	Thangavelu	Karnataka	Senior	5		Pass
Amarnath	Prakash	Karnataka	Senior	5		Pass
Sai Sushil More	Sushil Bhaurao More	Maharashtra	Senior	5		Pass

Rashmika A Mishra	Dr Anchal Mishra	Uttar Pradesh	Senior	3.5	 Need improvement
Vinoothitha M	Muruganandam	Tamil Nadu	Senior	3.5	 Need improvement
S Rahman Nayyar	S Shajahan	Tamil Nadu	Senior	2.5	 Need improvement
Sarthak Sachin Newaskar	Sachin Newaskar	Maharashtra	Senior	2.5	 Need improvement
Garima Yadav	Neetu Yadav	Punjab	Senior	0.25	 Need improvement