INTERNATIONAL SPACE OLYMPIAD 2022 FINAL EXAMINATION RESULTS

Student Name	Parent Name	Place	Category	Score	Status
Vismaya Suresh	Suresh Krishna	Kerala	Super Senior	30	Excelled with Rank I
Rewa Shete	Kiran Shete	Maharshtra	Super Senior	28.75	Excelled with Rank II
Praniti Tandon	Anil Tandon	Uttarakhand	Super Senior	26	Excelled with Rank III
Nivitha Sree S	Sundararajan	Tamil Nadu	Super Senior	25	Excelled with Rank IV
Jayadev J Nair	Jayakumar Nair	Kerala	Super Senior	24.75	Excelled with Rank V
Samay Shingatwar	Pavan	Maharashtra	Super Senior	24.75	Excelled with Rank V
Satvik Sharma	Hariom	Delhi	Super Senior	24.5	Excelled with Rank VI
Shruti Vidhyanand Gupta	Vidhyanand Gupta	Maharashtra	Super Senior	24.25	Excelled with Rank VII
Purvai Santosh Patil	Santosh Anandrao Patil	Maharashtra	Super Senior	23.75	Excelled with Rank VIII
Dhruv Agarwal	Leena Agarwal	Maharashtra	Super Senior	23.5	Excelled with Rank IX
Shraddha Sharma	Santosh Sharma	Jharkhand	Super Senior	23	Excelled with Rank X
Aashish Sharma	Purushottam Sharma	Rajasthan	Super Senior	22.5	Pass
Hitarth Kotak	Keyur Kotak	Gujarat	Super Senior	22.5	Pass
Suchismita Singha	Ardhendu Kumar Singha	West Bengal	Super Senior	22.5	Pass
Akshaya Jha	Archana Jha	Delhi	Super Senior	21.25	Pass
Prishika Sharma	Arvind Sharma	Chhattisgarh	Super Senior	21.25	Pass
T Vishnu Narayanan	T N Vasudevan Namboothiri	Kerala	Super Senior	21.25	Pass
Kaustubh Gupta	Shalini Gupta	Odisa	Super Senior	20.75	Pass
S Kunal Achintya Reddy	S Vijaya Lakshmi	Andhra Pradesh	Super Senior	20.75	Pass

Ganga Unnikrishnan	V Unnikrishnan	Kerala	Super Senior	20	Pass
Ishaan Sharma	Peeyush Sharma	Maharashtra	Super Senior	20	Pass
Krishna Naudiyal	Anil Naudiyal	Maharashtra	Super Senior	19.75	Pass
Soumesh Nanda	Manamohan Nanda	Uttar Pradesh	Super Senior	19.75	Pass
Deep Ghosh	Patit Paban Ghosh	West Bengal	Super Senior	19	Pass
Ujjawal Sharma	Vachaspati Sharma	Gujarat	Super Senior	18.75	Pass
Drashti Nigam	Neelesh Nigam	Madhya Pradesh	Super Senior	18	Pass
Tanmay Bahule	Ujjwala Bahule	Maharashtra	Super Senior	18	Pass
Vedant Sharma	Pallavi Sharma	Maharashtra	Super Senior	17.5	Pass
Devis Lodhwal	Radha Krishan Lodhwal	Uttar Pradesh	Super Senior	16.5	Pass
Zeedan Feroz Khan	Feroz Ahmed Khan	Jammu and Kashmir	Super Senior	16.5	Pass
Aamir Ashraf	Annaha Begum	Bihar	Super Senior	16.25	Pass
Gowhar Ahmad Lone	G H Qadir Lone	Jammu and Kashmir	Super Senior	16.25	Pass
Vansh Gajera	Neemu Gajera	Gujarat	Super Senior	16.25	Pass
Vara Siddi Vinamratha	Naga Sulochana Boyina	Telangana	Super Senior	15.75	Pass
Samia Khan	Abdul Hafiz Khan	Madhya Pradesh	Super Senior	15.5	Pass
Shradha	Gyanesh Kumar Karn	Bihar	Super Senior	15.5	Pass
Shubh Saxena	Arun Saxena	Uttar Pradesh	Super Senior	14	Pass
Vasundhara Agrawal	Nalini Agrawal	Maharashtra	Super Senior	14	Pass
Bhashkar Pandey	Savita Tripathi	Uttar Pradesh	Super Senior	13.75	Pass
M S Dakshin Sidarth	M Samayapuri	Tamil Nadu	Super Senior	13.75	Pass
Mahi Jani	Meena Vaishnav	Gujarat	Super Senior	13.75	Pass
Nisha Priya	Vijay Shankar Singh	Bihar	Super Senior	13.75	Pass
K S Abishek	Sajesh Kumar	Andaman and Nicobar	Super Senior	13.5	Pass

Paavan Sharma	Vishal Sharma	Delhi	Super Senior	13.25	Pass
Pranjal Prajapati	Sunil Kumar Prajapati	Gujarat	Super Senior	12.5	Pass
Sai Poorna Parikshit Dashetwar	Abhijeet Dashetwar	Telangana	Super Senior	11.75	Pass
Prem Abhijit Murade	Abhijit Pandurang Murade	Maharashtra	Super Senior	11.25	Pass
H Satyanarayanaa	N Hariharan	Tamil Nadu	Super Senior	10.25	Pass
Hitarth Shah	Jigesh Shah	Maharashtra	Super Senior	10	Pass
Suhani A N	Nanjundaswamy P	Karnataka	Super Senior	10	Pass
B Adhvith Athreya	Hemamalini Balaji	Tamil Nadu	Super Senior	9.5	Pass
Ashish Sinha Roy	Swapan Sinha Roy	Assam	Super Senior	8.75	Pass
Daksh Tiwari	Dr Govind Tiwari	Gujarat	Super Senior	8.75	Pass
Sayantika Karmakar	Kaustav Karmakar	West Bengal	Super Senior	8.75	Pass
Aryan Kumar	Sudhir Kumar	Karnataka	Super Senior	8.5	Pass
Smit Palbhatkar	Swapnil Palbhatkar	Maharashtra	Super Senior	8	Pass
Arunteja Jarupula	Srinivasulu	Telangana	Super Senior	7.5	Pass
Bhavya Kothari	Mukesh Kothari	Rajasthan	Super Senior	7.5	Pass
Afzal Hussain	Aftab Hossain	West Bengal	Super Senior	7	Pass
Aniket Singh	Jag Jiwan Ram	Uttar Pradesh	Super Senior	7	Pass
Ishita Jaiswal	Ravi Kumar	Maharashtra	Super Senior	6.25	Pass
Vijayalakshmi Singh	Pragati Neekhra	Delhi	Super Senior	6.25	Pass
R Anirudh	Krithika	Tamil Nadu	Super Senior	4	Need improvement
Rishabh Raj	Rajeshwar Pandey	Jharkhand	Super Senior	3.75	Need improvement
Kavya Reddy Vankela	Ravindra Vankela	Karnataka	Super Senior	1.5	Need improvement
Sarvagya Sharma	Shailja Sharma	Jammu and Kashmir	Super Senior	1.5	Need improvement
Karan Patel	Ram Naresh Patel	Madhya Pradesh	Super Senior	0	Need improvement