## INTERNATIONAL SPACE OLYMPIAD 2024 FINAL EXAMINATION RESULTS

Student Name	Parent Name	Place	Category	Score	Status
Aniket P Vijil	Vijil V	Super Senior	Delhi	27.5	Excelled with Rank I
Adarsh Mohapatra	Pushpanjali Mohapatra	Super Senior	Odisha	26.25	Excelled with Rank II
Ankit Goswami	Shailendra Bharti	Super Senior	Delhi	26.25	Excelled with Rank II
Maanvitha Reddy B	Venkata Reddy B	Super Senior	Telangana	23.75	Excelled with Rank III
Akshat Kumar Gupta	Praveen Kumar Gupta	Super Senior	Madhya Pradesh	23.5	Excelled with Rank IV
Rajput Rana Ranvirsing Balsing	Rajput Balsing Khandusing	Super Senior	Maharashtra	23	Excelled with Rank V
Jenil Vyas	Chirag Vyas	Super Senior	UAE	22.5	Excelled with Rank VI
Sanvi Tiwari	Seema Sharma Tiwari	Super Senior	Madhya Pradesh	22.25	Excelled with Rank VII
Aaryan Kishor Badgujar	Kishor Devidas Badgujar	Super Senior	Oman	21.75	Excelled with Rank VIII
Jins Johnson Njarakkatt	Johnson Ouseph Njarakkatt	Super Senior	Kerala	21.75	Excelled with Rank VIII
Krishna Gupta	Shobhit Kumar Gupta	Super Senior	Uttar Pradesh	21.75	Excelled with Rank VIII
Dhairya Jain	Shikha Jain	Super Senior	Delhi	20.75	Excelled with Rank IX
Divij Gupta	Niti Aggarwal	Super Senior	Delhi	20.5	Excelled with Rank X
Navya Naveli	Akhauri Ram Krishna	Super Senior	Uttar Pradesh	20.5	Excelled with Rank X
Katrina Aftab	Aftab Singh	Super Senior	Punjab	20	Pass
Manjushri P Nair	Manoj Nair	Super Senior	Kerala	20	Pass
Thrinath Reddy Maddikunta	Vijaya Bhaskara Reddy Maddikunta	Super Senior	Telangana	20	Pass
Miya P Shine	Shine P S	Super Senior	Kerala	19.75	Pass
Rampranav Maremanda	Ravikiran Maremanda	Super Senior	Telangana	19	Pass

Ruvindi Wekadapola	Rukman Wekadapola	Super Senior	Sri Lanka	19	Pass
K V Kavya	K Vijay Murugesh	Super Senior	Tamil Nadu	18	Pass
Dinh Nguyen Yen Nhi	Dinh Tuan Hung	Super Senior	Vietnam	17.5	Pass
Manjira Pillai	Madhu Pillai	Super Senior	Kerala	16.5	Pass
Aadya Tiwari	Vijay Kumar Tiwari	Super Senior	Uttar Pradesh	16.25	Pass
N S Viswa Bharati	S Sri Vijaya Lakshmi	Super Senior	Tamil Nadu	16.25	Pass
Ruthvika	Parcha Bhogeswara Rao	Super Senior	Karnataka	16.25	Pass
B Charan	B Suguna	Super Senior	Telangana	15	Pass
Daksh Sudhansh Panwar	Dr Sudhir Panwar	Super Senior	Delhi	15	Pass
V Thiruselvi	R Veluchamy	Super Senior	Tamil Nadu	15	Pass
Dasari Divyatej	Dasari Chandrakanth	Super Senior	Telangana	14.75	Pass
Avani Gupta	Nainita Gupta	Super Senior	UAE	14.5	Pass
Gunjan Prakash Pawar	Prakash Raghunath Pawar	Super Senior	Gujarat	13.75	Pass
Sanidhya Kshitij Dongre	Kshitij Dongre	Super Senior	Maharashtra	13.75	Pass
Simranpreet Kaur	Mandeep Kaur	Super Senior	Punjab	13.75	Pass
Anubhav Giri	Bhabatosh Giri	Super Senior	West Bengal	12.5	Pass
Levin Antony	Santhanaraj	Super Senior	UAE	11.75	Pass
Rohit Lohat	Nirmal Kumar	Super Senior	Haryana	11.75	Pass
Neemat Aziz	Sheik Hamidul Aziz	Super Senior	Bangladesh	10	Pass
Koshaben Abhay Patel	Abhay Dharmeshbhai Patel	Super Senior	Gujarat	8.75	Pass
Prathamesh Ingle	Dnyaneshwar Ingle	Super Senior	Maharashtra	8.75	Pass
Haresh B	Baranitharan R	Super Senior	Tamil Nadu	8	Pass
Ranaditya Pratap Singh Ranawat	Abhishek Pratap Singh Ranawat	Super Senior	Madhya Pradesh	7.75	Pass
Hafsa Moni	Md Abrar Hossain	Super Senior	Bangladesh	7.5	Pass

Saatvik Sanjay Dhople	Mandavi Sanjay Dhople	Super Senior	Maharashtra	7.5	Pass
Aparna Dubey	Bhaskar Amit	Super Senior	Delhi	7.25	Pass
Sruthi T S K	Prof Dr Senthil	Super Senior	Tamil Nadu	6.75	Pass
Srestha Bhaskar	Sekhar Kumar Bhaskar	Super Senior	West Bengal	6	Pass
Ananya Yeasmin	Syed Nasiruddin	Super Senior	West Bengal	5.5	Pass
Aniruddh Joshi	Ashwini Joshi	Super Senior	Madhya Pradesh	5	Pass
Varad Ketkar	Vaishali Ketkar	Super Senior	Maharashtra	5	Pass
Aarav Singhania	Mohan Singhania	Super Senior	Gujarat	4.25	Need Improvement
Rishabh Dev Malhotra	Pavit Malhotra	Super Senior	Delhi	4.25	Need Improvement
Aarna Gulati	Jasmeet Gulati	Super Senior	Delhi	4	Need Improvement
Ashmita Singh Chakraborty	Ruma Singh Chakraborty	Super Senior	Delhi	4	Need Improvement
Sridevi Satheesh P	Krishnalatha	Super Senior	Kerala	4	Need Improvement
Diggaj Thakur	Hem Raj	Super Senior	Himachal Pradesh	3	Need Improvement
Nafinul Islam Nirob	Nila Akther	Super Senior	Bangladesh	2	Need Improvement
Debarghya Chakraborty	Madan Mohan Chakraborty	Super Senior	West Bengal	1.75	Need Improvement
Darsh Bansal	Ankit Bansal	Super Senior	Uttar Pradesh	1.25	Need Improvement
Raavi Bobade	Mohan Bobade	Super Senior	Maharashtra	1.25	Need Improvement
Samruddhi Harish Wakarekar	Harshi Wakarekar	Super Senior	Maharashtra	1.25	Need Improvement
Tejasvi Dungrani	Pradeep G Dungrani	Super Senior	Gujarat	1.25	Need Improvement
Ayushi P	Vandana Patil	Super Senior	Maharashtra	1	Need Improvement
Vishavjit Singh	Bikramjit Singh	Super Senior	Punjab	0.25	Need Improvement
Sparsh Sanghi	Rashi Sanghi	Super Senior	Uttar Pradesh	0	Need Improvement
Eshan Geadam	Prachi Geadam	Super Senior	Maharashtra		Withheld
Lakshay Raj Nirwan	Surendra Kumar Nirwan	Super Senior	Rajasthan		Withheld